Online Clubhouse | Room Bookings
  • 0
    • NO PRODUCTS IN THE CART


      TOTAL: $0.00

 

 

Jennifer Hanson
GENERAL MANAGER

jennifer.hanson10@newcastle.edu.au

 

Jessica Schuhmacher
CLUBS MANAGER

jessica.schuhmacher@newcastle.edu.au

 

Ethan Andrews
CLUBS OFFICER

ethan.andrews@newcastle.edu.au

 

Claire McDonald
CLUBS OFFICER

claire.mcdonald@newcastle.edu.au

 

Luke O'Madden
DIGITAL OFFICER

luke.omadden@newcastle.edu.au

 

Renee Grima
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

renee.grima@newcastle.edu.au

 

Lezel Pereira
ASSISTANT TEAM LEADER

lezel.pereira@newcastle.edu.au

 

Melanie Jenkins
OPUS EDITOR

melanie.jenkins@newcastle.edu.au

 

Tiana Williams
OPUS GRAPHIC DESIGNER

tiana.williams@newcastle.edu.au

 

Stephanie Jenkins
OPUS INTERN EDITOR

stephanie.jenkins@newcastle.edu.au

 

 

James Andrews
UNSA ASSISTANT

james.andrews@newcastle.edu.au

 

 

Sarah Norton
UNSA ASSISTANT

sarah.norton10@newcastle.edu.au

 

 

Alex Rayment
UNSA ASSISTANT

alex.rayment@newcastle.edu.au

 

 

Abigail Elliott
UNSA ASSISTANT

abigail.elliott@newcastle.edu.au

 

 

Lachlan Bruce-Scott
UNSA ASSISTANT

lachlan.brucescott@newcastle.edu.au

 

 

Candice Catherine
UNSA ASSISTANT

candice.catherine@newcastle.edu.au