Online Clubhouse | Room Bookings
  • 0
    • NO PRODUCTS IN THE CART


      TOTAL: $0.00

Event details

Start Date

Start Time

End Date

End Time

Location
Ourimbah

Organiser

Ourimbah - Free lunch for students

Looking for a feed while you're on campus? UNSA is bringing the hot snags each Tuesday at Main Quad*, Ourimbah campus from 11:45am.

Week 1 - Tuesday 22 February
Week 2 - Tuesday 1 March
Week 3 - Tuesday 8 March
Week 4 - Tuesday 15 March
Week 5 - Tuesday 22 March
Week 6 - Tuesday 29 March
Week 7 - Tuesday 5 April
Week 8 - Tuesday 26 April
Week 9 - Tuesday 3 May
Week 10 - Tuesday 10 May
Week 11 - Tuesday 17 May
Week 12 - Tuesday 24 May
Week 13 - Tuesday 31 May


*Last minute changes may be necessary due to weather etc, please check our socials on the day for updated locations.

Future Dates

  • 2022-05-31T11:45:00 to 2022-05-31T13:45:00