Online Clubhouse | Room Bookings
  • 0
    • NO PRODUCTS IN THE CART


      TOTAL: $0.00

Event details

Start Date

Start Time

End Date

End Time

Location
Callaghan

Organiser

Callaghan - Free Lunch for Students

Looking for a feed while you're on campus? UNSA is bringing the hot snags each Wednesday at Park on the Hill, Callaghan.

Food available from 11:45am.


Free lunch dates for Semester 1 @ Callaghan:

Week 1 - Wednesday 23 February
Week 2 - Wednesday 2 March
Week 3 - Wednesday 9 March
Week 4 - Wednesday 16 March
Week 5 - Wednesday 23 March
Week 6 - Wednesday 30 March
Week 7 - Wednesday 6 April
Week 8 - Wednesday 27 April
Week 9 - Wednesday 4 May
Week 10 - Wednesday 11 May
Week 11 - Wednesday 18 May
Week 12 - Wednesday 25 May
Week 13 - Wednesday 1 June


Not studying at Callaghan? Check our events calendar for free lunch dates at other University of Newcastle locations.

Future Dates

  • 2022-05-25T11:45:00 to 2022-05-25T13:45:00
  • 2022-06-01T11:45:00 to 2022-06-01T13:45:00